940-341-2119

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wichita Falls, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Rafael A. Perez

Our Reviews

At Stone Lake Dental, we take great pride in providing our patients with a positive experience and desirable outcomes. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results. Drs. Rafael Perez and Sarah Fritzsch take into account all of this feedback and have compiled our reviews into one location to allow individuals who are looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read our reviews and gain insight into what you can expect when choosing Stone Lake Dental for your dental needs.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

(Translated by Google) My experience with Dr. Rafael Muñiz has been wonderful. He is a Dr. who works with a love towards his patients and an excellent care. I only ask that God bless you always and continue with such good work.(Original)Mi experiencia con el Doctor Rafael Muñiz, ha sido maravillosa, es un Dr. El cual trabaja con un amor hacia sus pacientes y un cuidado excelente. Solo pido que Dios le bendiga siempre y que continue con tan buena labor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Amazing atmosphere! Immediately they make you feel welcome. Always greeted with a smile and laughter at this office. The receptionists are thorough and keep you informed and are always prompt in returning calls. Ease of getting an appointment is a plus. Lyndie and Dr Perez are phenomenal. Their caring and competent nature’s ease anxious patients. Honest, trustworthy care is what they provide. It was a blessing to find Stonelake Dental. Forever grateful for all they have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

My family and I have been with this office for more than 20 years and we won't go anywhere else. I also had bad experiences with other dentists in the past that it has caused anxiety every time I go see one for checkups or issues, but Dr. perez always does an amazing job in fixing any issue. I had a horrible tooth infection and the pain was excruciating. I was amazed to found out I had absolutely zero pain even after the numbing gel wore off and the pain just all vanished! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Dr.Perez and his assistant made me feel comfortable while getting my extraction done. They were both very sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr Muniz for about 15 years. He's the best around, I'm from jersey so I travel to ny to see him. Cant find a dentist like him around. He knows whats hes doing. The best around well worth going here. And the staff is awesome very respectful , very clean office. Not a long wait. Thank you Dr. Muniz the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Perez and staff are all great! Highly recommend Stone Lake Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Excellent Dentist. They treat you really nice and they respect you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I was nervous about going back to the dentist after years not going. Dr. Perez made me comfortable and the staff has been great every single visit. If you're hesitant to go back to the dentist, do it, and go to Stone Lake Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing atmosphere! Immediately they make you feel welcome. Always greeted with a smile and laughter at this office. The receptionists are thorough and keep you informed and are always prompt in returning calls. Ease of getting an appointment is a plus. Lyndie and Dr Perez are phenomenal. Their caring and competent nature’s ease anxious patients. Honest, trustworthy care is what they provide. It was a blessing to find Stonelake Dental. Forever grateful for all they have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

IMHO...Best Dental Practice in the region! Dr. Perez leads a great team. Everyone is very helpful and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My family and I have been with Dr. Perez and his staff for 10+ years, and I only have great things to say about them. They are helpful, friendly, considerate, knowledgeable, prompt, and anything else you could wish from such a great group of people. They really pay attention to detail and make sure everyone's experience is a good one. Many people are reluctant to go to the dentist, but with Dr. Perez and crew, I'm always happy to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

My family and I have been with Dr. Perez and his staff for 10+ years, and I only have great things to say about them. They are helpful, friendly, considerate, knowledgeable, prompt, and anything else you could wish from such a great group of people. They really pay attention to detail and make sure everyone's experience is a good one. Many people are reluctant to go to the dentist, but with Dr. Perez and crew, I'm always happy to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2015

Good dentist i would recommend More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.