940-341-2119

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stone Lake Dental

Our Reviews

At Stone Lake Dental, we take great pride in providing our patients with a positive experience and desirable outcomes. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results. Drs. Rafael Perez and Sarah Fritzsch take into account all of this feedback and have compiled our reviews into one location to allow individuals who are looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read our reviews and gain insight into what you can expect when choosing Stone Lake Dental for your dental needs.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

I had a tooth extracted and my husband had a filling.Dr.Hernandez and Sierra were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Fritzsch and her crew are absolutely fantastic! We've been loyal patients of hers for many years and would recommend them to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Very caring and knowledgeable staff. I’ve had x-rays, cleanings, fillings, and root canals all in this one location. They truly care to make sure you’re as comfortable as possible through each procedure. Couldn’t ask for a better place for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Always excellent care from the folks at Stone Lake Dental! Highly recommended by my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Perez and Janet for all of the extra care they took during my cleaning appointment July 26, 2017. Each spent a great deal of time working on an area on the roof of my mouth. A bony growth called a torus palatinus had grown and become a real food trap and I was having trouble reaching the area. Both Janet and Dr. Perez spent extra time with me and suggested that a water pic would help me in the future. I bought one and that was the perfect solution. Stone Lake Dental is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Perez and Janet for all of the extra care they took during my cleaning appointment July 26, 2017. Each spent a great deal of time working on an area on the roof of my mouth. A bony growth called a torus palatinus had grown and become a real food trap and I was having trouble reaching the area. Both Janet and Dr. Perez spent extra time with me and suggested that a water pic would help me in the future. I bought one and that was the perfect solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2017

A truly caring place. If you want honest, competent care this is the place to be. The atmosphere is clean and professional. The staff are phenomenal!! It's quality patient care at its finest! So glad to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

They are Incredible.. i won't ever go anywhere else.. they are all so nice and welcoming and make you feel right at home (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

They are Incredible.. i won't ever go anywhere else.. they are all so nice and welcoming and make you feel right at home (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

I have always loved Stone Lake Dental... But today took it to a whole different level! Dr. Perez went above and beyond! I got a call from my child's school today, that she had fallen and chipped her tooth!? It was half of her front tooth- I called Stone Lake for some direction... Just over an hour later- Dr. Perez and his team had her teeth practically new! They were able to fix her tooth good as new! I am amazed- looks like it never happened! Thank you SLD!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2016

Love this office. Their kindness and attention to detail is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2016

I love the considerate staff and top quality tools they employ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2016

I would just like to say what a great experience we had at Stone Lake Dental. Dr.Perez and his staff were not only professional but we're very welcoming to us. They took the time to listen to us and gave simplified answers and responses to our questions. If you are in the need of a new dentist or it's time to make a change , I would highly recommend this office to you. My only error in the process was not finding them sooner. Make the choice to chose a provider and staff that truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2016

I would just like to say what a great experience we had at Stone Lake Dental. Dr.Perez and his staff were not only professional but we're very welcoming to us. They took the time to listen to us and gave simplified answers and responses to our questions. If you are in the need of a new dentist or it's time to make a change , I would highly recommend this office to you. My only error in the process was not finding them sooner. Make the choice to chose a provider and staff that truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I do not enjoy the dentist at all! I get so much anxiety before I go and dread it every time. I had to have a crown fitting yeaterday and was once again dreading it with a passion! BUT, never fear beacuse Dr Perez was amazing! My mouth was back to feeling normal so quickly! Thank you to the great team at Stone Lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I do not enjoy the dentist at all! I get so much anxiety before I go and dread it every time. I had to have a crown fitting yeaterday and was once again dreading it with a passion! BUT, never fear beacuse Dr Perez was amazing! My mouth was back to feeling normal so quickly! Thank you to the great team at Stone Lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2016

They make the experience as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

This office is fantastic. Dr. Perez is a kind and caring dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Perez filled some gaps in my front teeth and they look great! It was a much better option for me than braces!! Love Love Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Perez filled some gaps in my front teeth and they look great! It was a much better option for me than braces!! Love Love Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

The first dentist office that I been too that waste no time to getting their customers the help they need I got right in and right back out I got to say this is the first dentist I went to that I wouldn't have no problem coming back too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2015

Always great customer service and friendly staff Dr. D has a conservative approach which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2013

Fabulous staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

Dr Perez and his staff are great. All five of us see him and they know who we are when we walk in the door. We never have to wait to get back. Super friendly staff and always quick and efficient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

Dr Perez and his staff are great. All five of us see him and they know who we are when we walk in the door. We never have to wait to get back. Super friendly staff and always quick and efficient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

My husband and I just had cleanings today --great as always. We have been seeing Dr. Fritzsch for several years. She is just as thorough today as she was when we began. One of our daughters likes her care so much that she comes to Wichita Falls from the Amarillo, TX area. Keep up the good work --ALL of you in the office. Can't say enough good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2013

Great atmosphere, excellent work ethics, and the overall experience was out of this world. I would recommend Stone Lake Dental to all my FB Family and Friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2013

Great atmosphere, excellent work ethics, and the overall experience was out of this world. I would recommend Stone Lake Dental to all my FB Family and Friends A BIG THANKS for a job well done. A special thanks to the associate Alena for making my experience comfortable, because it felt like being at home. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.