940-341-2119

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wichita Falls, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Sarah Fritzsch

Our Reviews

At Stone Lake Dental, we take great pride in providing our patients with a positive experience and desirable outcomes. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results. Drs. Rafael Perez and Sarah Fritzsch take into account all of this feedback and have compiled our reviews into one location to allow individuals who are looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read our reviews and gain insight into what you can expect when choosing Stone Lake Dental for your dental needs.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I know there are some great dental offices in Wichita Falls, but these folks (Dr. Sarah and Ms. Lindsey) take good care of me, and I wouldn't trade my visits there for anything. Dentists, hygienists, receptionists--all wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Fritzsch and her crew are absolutely fantastic! We've been loyal patients of hers for many years and would recommend them to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I've been going to the dentist for more years then I like to admit. Dr.Fritzsch is the best dentist I have ever had. She is good at what she does, is gentle, explains what she is going to do and on top of this she is a really nice person. The staff is always very nice. They already know me by name. I'm always seen on time. I highly recommend Stone Lake Dental. Richard Parvin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Fritzsch is every bit as great as the other folks say! Professional, but caring at the same time. Very reassuring to know doctors like her still exist! Five Stars across the board! Thanks Dr. Fritzsch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Fritzsch is every bit as great as the other folks say! Professional, but caring at the same time. Very reassuring to know doctors like her still exist! Five Stars across the board! Thanks Dr. Fritzsch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

My husband and I just had cleanings today --great as always. We have been seeing Dr. Fritzsch for several years. She is just as thorough today as she was when we began. One of our daughters likes her care so much that she comes to Wichita Falls from the Amarillo, TX area. Keep up the good work --ALL of you in the office. Can't say enough good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 26, 2009

Stone Lake Dental is the best. I am a 43 year old nurse and scared to death of the dentist. Dr Fritzsch and her assistant are the best. I had a great experience at Stone Lake Dental. They all are very knowlegeable, compassionate and great personalities. I did not experience any pain with the multiple shots. The whole experience was the best. I will continue to go to Stone Lake Dental for all of mine and my families dental needs. Thanks so much Dr Fritzsch and Lea More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 05, 2009

Only one word can describe Dr. Fritzsch....Awesome. If I had not moved away I would still be going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 05, 2009

Only one word can describe Dr. Fritzsch....Awesome. If I had not moved away I would still be going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 27, 2008

Very pleased with services. Great with kids - our 6 year old actually enjoyed getting a filling and asked if he could go back to the dentist the next day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 27, 2008

Very pleased with services. Great with kids - our 6 year old actually enjoyed getting a filling and asked if he could go back to the dentist the next day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 27, 2008

Very pleased with services. Great with kids - our 6 year old actually enjoyed getting a filling and asked if he could go back to the dentist the next day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 05, 2007

Great job doing dental work. Has been my dentist for almost 4 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 05, 2007

Great job doing dental work. Has been my dentist for almost 4 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 05, 2007

Great job doing dental work. Has been my dentist for almost 4 years! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.