940-341-2119

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wichita Falls, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Rafael A. Perez

Our Reviews

At Stone Lake Dental, we take great pride in providing our patients with a positive experience and desirable outcomes. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results. Drs. Rafael Perez and Sarah Fritzsch take into account all of this feedback and have compiled our reviews into one location to allow individuals who are looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read our reviews and gain insight into what you can expect when choosing Stone Lake Dental for your dental needs.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

Real family oriented! Very good personal attention and pure customer service!! Thank you Dr. Perez and Hiedi!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

My entire family loves Stone Lake dental! We love Dr. Perez and their entire staff is 5 star 🙌 My kids even ask to go- so that makes it easy when it comes time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr.Perez and his assistant made me feel comfortable while getting my extraction done. They were both very sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Perez and Janet for all of the extra care they took during my cleaning appointment July 26, 2017. Each spent a great deal of time working on an area on the roof of my mouth. A bony growth called a torus palatinus had grown and become a real food trap and I was having trouble reaching the area. Both Janet and Dr. Perez spent extra time with me and suggested that a water pic would help me in the future. I bought one and that was the perfect solution. Stone Lake Dental is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Perez and Janet for all of the extra care they took during my cleaning appointment July 26, 2017. Each spent a great deal of time working on an area on the roof of my mouth. A bony growth called a torus palatinus had grown and become a real food trap and I was having trouble reaching the area. Both Janet and Dr. Perez spent extra time with me and suggested that a water pic would help me in the future. I bought one and that was the perfect solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

I have always loved Stone Lake Dental... But today took it to a whole different level! Dr. Perez went above and beyond! I got a call from my child's school today, that she had fallen and chipped her tooth!? It was half of her front tooth- I called Stone Lake for some direction... Just over an hour later- Dr. Perez and his team had her teeth practically new! They were able to fix her tooth good as new! I am amazed- looks like it never happened! Thank you SLD!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2016

I would just like to say what a great experience we had at Stone Lake Dental. Dr.Perez and his staff were not only professional but we're very welcoming to us. They took the time to listen to us and gave simplified answers and responses to our questions. If you are in the need of a new dentist or it's time to make a change , I would highly recommend this office to you. My only error in the process was not finding them sooner. Make the choice to chose a provider and staff that truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2016

I would just like to say what a great experience we had at Stone Lake Dental. Dr.Perez and his staff were not only professional but we're very welcoming to us. They took the time to listen to us and gave simplified answers and responses to our questions. If you are in the need of a new dentist or it's time to make a change , I would highly recommend this office to you. My only error in the process was not finding them sooner. Make the choice to chose a provider and staff that truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I do not enjoy the dentist at all! I get so much anxiety before I go and dread it every time. I had to have a crown fitting yeaterday and was once again dreading it with a passion! BUT, never fear beacuse Dr Perez was amazing! My mouth was back to feeling normal so quickly! Thank you to the great team at Stone Lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I do not enjoy the dentist at all! I get so much anxiety before I go and dread it every time. I had to have a crown fitting yeaterday and was once again dreading it with a passion! BUT, never fear beacuse Dr Perez was amazing! My mouth was back to feeling normal so quickly! Thank you to the great team at Stone Lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

This office is fantastic. Dr. Perez is a kind and caring dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Perez filled some gaps in my front teeth and they look great! It was a much better option for me than braces!! Love Love Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Perez filled some gaps in my front teeth and they look great! It was a much better option for me than braces!! Love Love Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

Dr Perez and his staff are great. All five of us see him and they know who we are when we walk in the door. We never have to wait to get back. Super friendly staff and always quick and efficient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

Dr Perez and his staff are great. All five of us see him and they know who we are when we walk in the door. We never have to wait to get back. Super friendly staff and always quick and efficient. Thank you!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.