940-341-2119

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stone Lake Dental

Our Reviews

At Stone Lake Dental, we take great pride in providing our patients with a positive experience and desirable outcomes. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results. Drs. Rafael Perez and Sarah Fritzsch take into account all of this feedback and have compiled our reviews into one location to allow individuals who are looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read our reviews and gain insight into what you can expect when choosing Stone Lake Dental for your dental needs.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Perez and staff are all great! Highly recommend Stone Lake Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Excellent, professional treatment by Dr. Hernandez and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I was nervous about going back to the dentist after years not going. Dr. Perez made me comfortable and the staff has been great every single visit. If you're hesitant to go back to the dentist, do it, and go to Stone Lake Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Amazing atmosphere! Immediately they make you feel welcome. Always greeted with a smile and laughter at this office. The receptionists are thorough and keep you informed and are always prompt in returning calls. Ease of getting an appointment is a plus. Lyndie and Dr Perez are phenomenal. Their caring and competent nature’s ease anxious patients. Honest, trustworthy care is what they provide. It was a blessing to find Stonelake Dental. Forever grateful for all they have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing atmosphere! Immediately they make you feel welcome. Always greeted with a smile and laughter at this office. The receptionists are thorough and keep you informed and are always prompt in returning calls. Ease of getting an appointment is a plus. Lyndie and Dr Perez are phenomenal. Their caring and competent nature’s ease anxious patients. Honest, trustworthy care is what they provide. It was a blessing to find Stonelake Dental. Forever grateful for all they have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

IMHO...Best Dental Practice in the region! Dr. Perez leads a great team. Everyone is very helpful and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I know there are some great dental offices in Wichita Falls, but these folks (Dr. Sarah and Ms. Lindsey) take good care of me, and I wouldn't trade my visits there for anything. Dentists, hygienists, receptionists--all wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Great people at Stone Lake! It is beyond refreshing to have a dental office listen and explain things in "laymens" terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Great office! Highly recommend to someone who needs a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Stone Lake Dental provides a very welcoming atmosphere for their patients. They are friendly and caring while remaining professional. The entire staff take Customer Service to another level! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I've been going to the dentist for more years then I like to admit. Dr.Fritzsch is the best dentist I have ever had. She is good at what she does, is gentle, explains what she is going to do and on top of this she is a really nice person. The staff is always very nice. They already know me by name. I'm always seen on time. I highly recommend Stone Lake Dental. Richard Parvin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

My kids and I have always had a great experience at Stone Lake! They are very sweet and always tentative to whatever our needs may be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Such a great atmosphere and love how personable everyone was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Great customer service, relaxing atmosphere, and most of all wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

I love bringing my family to Stone Lake Dental, they are just wonderful there. They really care about their patients and treat everyone with kindness. The atmosphere there is great, always friendly, clean and fast. They do amazing work and are great! I have even recommended my family and friends go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

What a great office and a great staff to help with our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

awesome friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

My family and I have been with Dr. Perez and his staff for 10+ years, and I only have great things to say about them. They are helpful, friendly, considerate, knowledgeable, prompt, and anything else you could wish from such a great group of people. They really pay attention to detail and make sure everyone's experience is a good one. Many people are reluctant to go to the dentist, but with Dr. Perez and crew, I'm always happy to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Definitely a great place for dental services!Must check this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Love when I can be relaxed about my dentist appt. Thank you Stone Lake Dental for being so friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

omg loved the outside Beautful and the inside even better love the Peoiple!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Would definitely recommend kind compassionate caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Love the Office.The team is highly talented and very friendly to the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Wonderful caring staff, Awesome group! Check it out soon! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Thank you for the kind and gentle care that i received. Being a nervous patient and having anxiety this office was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Great relaxing atmosphere and wonderful people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Very nice and clean office, wonderful staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Wonderful experience each time i go there. Very professional, very courteous, and they get whatever you need, taken care of immediately. I would recommend them to everyone, and I do.If you've had a bad experience with dentists in the past you can be rest assured this Dental office will never leave you with a bad taste in your mouth. PUN intended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.