940-341-2119

Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Stone Lake Dental

Our Reviews

At Stone Lake Dental, we take great pride in providing our patients with a positive experience and desirable outcomes. These patients have gone online to provide our office with useful feedback about their experience with us, as well as their results. Drs. Rafael Perez and Sarah Fritzsch take into account all of this feedback and have compiled our reviews into one location to allow individuals who are looking for dental treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read our reviews and gain insight into what you can expect when choosing Stone Lake Dental for your dental needs.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

Dr. Perez and staff are all great! Highly recommend Stone Lake Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Excellent, professional treatment by Dr. Hernandez and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Amazing atmosphere! Immediately they make you feel welcome. Always greeted with a smile and laughter at this office. The receptionists are thorough and keep you informed and are always prompt in returning calls. Ease of getting an appointment is a plus. Lyndie and Dr Perez are phenomenal. Their caring and competent nature’s ease anxious patients. Honest, trustworthy care is what they provide. It was a blessing to find Stonelake Dental. Forever grateful for all they have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I was nervous about going back to the dentist after years not going. Dr. Perez made me comfortable and the staff has been great every single visit. If you're hesitant to go back to the dentist, do it, and go to Stone Lake Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

I had a tooth extracted and my husband had a filling.Dr.Hernandez and Sierra were wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing atmosphere! Immediately they make you feel welcome. Always greeted with a smile and laughter at this office. The receptionists are thorough and keep you informed and are always prompt in returning calls. Ease of getting an appointment is a plus. Lyndie and Dr Perez are phenomenal. Their caring and competent nature’s ease anxious patients. Honest, trustworthy care is what they provide. It was a blessing to find Stonelake Dental. Forever grateful for all they have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

IMHO...Best Dental Practice in the region! Dr. Perez leads a great team. Everyone is very helpful and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

I know there are some great dental offices in Wichita Falls, but these folks (Dr. Sarah and Ms. Lindsey) take good care of me, and I wouldn't trade my visits there for anything. Dentists, hygienists, receptionists--all wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Fritzsch and her crew are absolutely fantastic! We've been loyal patients of hers for many years and would recommend them to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Great office! Highly recommend to someone who needs a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

My kids and I have always had a great experience at Stone Lake! They are very sweet and always tentative to whatever our needs may be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I've been going to the dentist for more years then I like to admit. Dr.Fritzsch is the best dentist I have ever had. She is good at what she does, is gentle, explains what she is going to do and on top of this she is a really nice person. The staff is always very nice. They already know me by name. I'm always seen on time. I highly recommend Stone Lake Dental. Richard Parvin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Such a great atmosphere and love how personable everyone was! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Great people at Stone Lake! It is beyond refreshing to have a dental office listen and explain things in "laymens" terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Stone Lake Dental provides a very welcoming atmosphere for their patients. They are friendly and caring while remaining professional. The entire staff take Customer Service to another level! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Very caring and knowledgeable staff. I’ve had x-rays, cleanings, fillings, and root canals all in this one location. They truly care to make sure you’re as comfortable as possible through each procedure. Couldn’t ask for a better place for dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Always excellent care from the folks at Stone Lake Dental! Highly recommended by my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Perez and Janet for all of the extra care they took during my cleaning appointment July 26, 2017. Each spent a great deal of time working on an area on the roof of my mouth. A bony growth called a torus palatinus had grown and become a real food trap and I was having trouble reaching the area. Both Janet and Dr. Perez spent extra time with me and suggested that a water pic would help me in the future. I bought one and that was the perfect solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2017

A truly caring place. If you want honest, competent care this is the place to be. The atmosphere is clean and professional. The staff are phenomenal!! It's quality patient care at its finest! So glad to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2016

They are Incredible.. i won't ever go anywhere else.. they are all so nice and welcoming and make you feel right at home (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Great customer service, relaxing atmosphere, and most of all wonderful people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Wonderful caring staff, Awesome group! Check it out soon! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Thank you for the kind and gentle care that i received. Being a nervous patient and having anxiety this office was very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

What a great office and a great staff to help with our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

awesome friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

I love bringing my family to Stone Lake Dental, they are just wonderful there. They really care about their patients and treat everyone with kindness. The atmosphere there is great, always friendly, clean and fast. They do amazing work and are great! I have even recommended my family and friends go there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

My family and I have been with Dr. Perez and his staff for 10+ years, and I only have great things to say about them. They are helpful, friendly, considerate, knowledgeable, prompt, and anything else you could wish from such a great group of people. They really pay attention to detail and make sure everyone's experience is a good one. Many people are reluctant to go to the dentist, but with Dr. Perez and crew, I'm always happy to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Definitely a great place for dental services!Must check this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Love the Office.The team is highly talented and very friendly to the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Love when I can be relaxed about my dentist appt. Thank you Stone Lake Dental for being so friendly and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

omg loved the outside Beautful and the inside even better love the Peoiple!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Would definitely recommend kind compassionate caring staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Very nice and clean office, wonderful staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Wonderful experience each time i go there. Very professional, very courteous, and they get whatever you need, taken care of immediately. I would recommend them to everyone, and I do.If you've had a bad experience with dentists in the past you can be rest assured this Dental office will never leave you with a bad taste in your mouth. PUN intended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Great relaxing atmosphere and wonderful people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

I have always loved Stone Lake Dental... But today took it to a whole different level! Dr. Perez went above and beyond! I got a call from my child's school today, that she had fallen and chipped her tooth!? It was half of her front tooth- I called Stone Lake for some direction... Just over an hour later- Dr. Perez and his team had her teeth practically new! They were able to fix her tooth good as new! I am amazed- looks like it never happened! Thank you SLD!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2016

Love this office. Their kindness and attention to detail is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2016

I love the considerate staff and top quality tools they employ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2016

I would just like to say what a great experience we had at Stone Lake Dental. Dr.Perez and his staff were not only professional but we're very welcoming to us. They took the time to listen to us and gave simplified answers and responses to our questions. If you are in the need of a new dentist or it's time to make a change , I would highly recommend this office to you. My only error in the process was not finding them sooner. Make the choice to chose a provider and staff that truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

I do not enjoy the dentist at all! I get so much anxiety before I go and dread it every time. I had to have a crown fitting yeaterday and was once again dreading it with a passion! BUT, never fear beacuse Dr Perez was amazing! My mouth was back to feeling normal so quickly! Thank you to the great team at Stone Lake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2016

They make the experience as comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2016

This office is fantastic. Dr. Perez is a kind and caring dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Perez filled some gaps in my front teeth and they look great! It was a much better option for me than braces!! Love Love Love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

The first dentist office that I been too that waste no time to getting their customers the help they need I got right in and right back out I got to say this is the first dentist I went to that I wouldn't have no problem coming back too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2015

Always great customer service and friendly staff Dr. D has a conservative approach which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Fritzsch is every bit as great as the other folks say! Professional, but caring at the same time. Very reassuring to know doctors like her still exist! Five Stars across the board! Thanks Dr. Fritzsch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2013

Fabulous staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2013

Dr Perez and his staff are great. All five of us see him and they know who we are when we walk in the door. We never have to wait to get back. Super friendly staff and always quick and efficient. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2013

My husband and I just had cleanings today --great as always. We have been seeing Dr. Fritzsch for several years. She is just as thorough today as she was when we began. One of our daughters likes her care so much that she comes to Wichita Falls from the Amarillo, TX area. Keep up the good work --ALL of you in the office. Can't say enough good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2013

Great atmosphere, excellent work ethics, and the overall experience was out of this world. I would recommend Stone Lake Dental to all my FB Family and Friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2013

I've gone here twice. The process each time has been smooth. The workers are all friendly and efficient. I have some receding gums that make my teeth sensitive. The lady who cleaned my teeth was VERY good about being extra gentle around these sensitive areas. I've also have a strong gag reflex and they were super patient and helpful with me while I was getting xrays of my teeth on the initial visit. Each chair has a flat screen TV overhead that plays movies (all family friendly) and you're given headphones to listen. This is great if you're going in for something that will take a long time or to keep children distracted. I went here because they take military dental insurance. I would recommend anyone who's a dependent (with or without children) to try this place first. They almost make dentist visits enjoyable! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 05, 2009

Only one word can describe Dr. Fritzsch....Awesome. If I had not moved away I would still be going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 27, 2008

Very pleased with services. Great with kids - our 6 year old actually enjoyed getting a filling and asked if he could go back to the dentist the next day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 05, 2007

Great job doing dental work. Has been my dentist for almost 4 years! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.